New & Newest Online Casinos in Canada
The newest online casinos in Canada, ranked by real regulated-market launch date, not a “best” list wearing a “new” badge. Every site is regulated in Canada (with Alberta's competitive market open since July 13, 2026), every entry has a Canadian launch date, and there is no offshore padding.
Newest Regulated Online Casinos in Canada (2026)
Sorted by real regulated-market launch date, freshest at the top. Switch to Top-rated to sort by composite score, or to Interac for the ones that pay out to e-Transfer. Each view shows up to 18 entries; click any line for the full review.
| # | Casino | Launched | Welcome offer | Min | Payout | Regulator | Composite | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1 | Fanatics Casino Ontario | Sep 2026 | 500 free spins No code · Wagering not stated | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | — | Visit |
2 | Pure Casino Alberta | Aug 2026 | 100% up to C$300 + 100 free spins No code · 10× wagering | C$10 | — | AGLC | — | Visit |
3 | Vegas Club Casino Alberta | Aug 2026 | 100% loss-back up to C$250 No code · 1× wagering | C$10 | — | AGLC | — | Visit |
4 | Hard Rock Bet Ontario | Jul 22, 2026 | 100% loss-back up to C$1,000 + 200 free spins No code · 1× wagering | C$5 | 48h | iGO · AGCO | — | Visit |
5 | DAZN Bet Ontario | Jun 30, 2026 | 100% up to C$1,000 No code · 30× wagering | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | 75/100as of Sep 22 | Visit |
6 | BetUnited Ontario | Jun 2026 | 4-deposit package: up to C$1,000 + 200 free spins No code · 10× wagering | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | — | Visit |
7 | Miki Ontario | Jun 2026 | 5-deposit package: 500 free spins No code · 1× wagering | C$20 | — | iGO · AGCO | — | Visit |
8 | Hollywood Casino Ontario | May 2026 | 100% loss-back up to C$500 + 300 free spins No code · 1× wagering | C$10 | 24h | iGO · AGCO | 62/100as of Sep 22 | Visit |
9 | BetNova Ontario | Apr 9, 2026 | 4-deposit package: up to C$2,500 + 100 free spins BETNOVA001 · 30× wagering | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | 61/100as of Sep 22 | Visit |
10 | BE Betinia Ontario | 2026 | Account-specific offer Code unknown · Wagering unknown | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | — | Visit |
11 | Delta Casino Ontario | Oct 30, 2025 | 100 free spins No code · No wagering | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | 70/100as of Sep 22 | Visit |
12 | Swiper Ontario | Oct 2025 | 4-deposit package: 500 free spins No code · 15× wagering | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | — | Visit |
13 | Golden Nugget Casino Ontario | Aug 20, 2025 | 500 free spins No code · Wagering not stated | C$5 | — | iGO · AGCO | 80/100as of Sep 22 | Visit |
14 | Maverick Games Ontario | Jun 2025 | C$50 bonus No code · 20× wagering | C$20 | 24h | iGO · AGCO | — | Visit |
15 | Monopoly Casino Ontario | Jun 2025 | 100% loss-back up to C$500 No code · 1× wagering | C$10 | 24h | iGO · AGCO | 61/100as of Sep 22 | Visit |
16 | Toppz Ontario | Jan 2025 | 3-deposit package: up to C$1,000 + 135 free spins No code · 40× wagering | C$20 | 120h | iGO · AGCO | 81/100as of Sep 22 | Visit |
17 | Horseshoe Online Casino Ontario | Nov 1, 2024 | 500 free spins SHOEHSH · 1× wagering | C$5 | 24h | iGO · AGCO | 82/100as of Aug 9 | Visit |
18 | ToonieBet Ontario | Oct 21, 2024 | 4-deposit package: up to C$2,000 + 700 free spins No code · 10× wagering | C$10 | — | iGO · AGCO | 79/100as of Aug 9 | Visit |
“Launched” is each operator's real go-live date under its provincial registration and operating agreement. The new-launch window starts in September 2024 and covers 18 sites. This board shows the 18 most recent. For brands now live in both provinces, bonus, banking and game details refer to the Ontario product; Alberta launch status is separate. Our full review directory is in casino reviews.
DAZN Bet.
DAZN Bet launched with a useful, compact casino of about 600 games, including 573 slots and 28 live games, with demo play on 314 of them. The catch is that basic Ontario information remains incomplete: the full cashier list, method limits and payout times are unpublished, and Ontario-facing help content contains UK-specific age, currency and regulatory copy. Ontario-specific safety ratings remain unavailable, and the local track record is short.
- AGCO-registered with an iGaming Ontario operating agreement
- Current catalogue has 573 slots, 28 live games and 314 demo-enabled games
- Low minimum withdrawal, with no operator deposit or withdrawal fees
- Deposit and loss limits, cooling off, operator self-exclusion and BetGuard support
- The full Ontario cashier list, method-level limits and payout timings are not published
- The Android package linked from the help centre still carries UK-facing metadata
- Ontario-facing help content still contains 18+, GBP, UKGC and GAMSTOP copy
- Ontario terms impose a maximum win on each non-progressive casino wager, spin or transaction
Recently Added, the Launch Log
Recent regulated-market launches appear newest first, each dated and linked to its review. The most recent is Fanatics Casino (Sep 2026).
Alberta's Private Casino Market
The current AiGC live-site lineup is separate from the larger AGLC-registered pipeline.
38 private brands are live in Alberta: 37 with casino access and 1 sportsbook-only. Another 18 private brands remain registered but not live. 49 registrants also carry an Ontario composite, shown only as context.
The newest confirmed Ontario launch. New sites remain outside the composite ranking until at least two eligible rating inputs with enough combined weight are available.
Read the launch reviewAre New Online Casinos Safe?
Regulation sets a common entry bar, while track record, product terms and service still differ. Launch date alone does not determine safety.
What Sets the New-Casino Ranking
The composite out of 100 normalizes eligible rating inputs by category and review volume. Enforcement, banking and bonus terms are separate editorial inputs. Scores and placements follow this method, and operators cannot buy a higher position.
Rating composite
Eligible rating inputs are normalized to 100, weighted by category and adjusted for review volume.
Regulator record
Relevant AGCO records are shown separately from the composite score. A sister-brand link is not treated as that profile's own conduct.
Payout & banking
Withdrawal windows, fees, Interac support and KYC remain separate from the 100-point composite.
Bonus terms
Welcome value and required playthrough feed the editorial review, not composite formula v2.
Ontario Internet-Gaming Enforcement Actions
22 distinct AGCO internet-gaming actions involve 18 legal subjects. One action appears once, even when it has links to multiple brands or suppliers.
NorthStar Gaming (Ontario) Inc.
The AGCO alleged that NorthStar did not classify a player as high risk or run the enhanced due diligence and source-of-funds checks its own anti-money-laundering policy required once deposits reached C$25,000 in March 2024. Deposits continued until June 2025 and totalled about C$189,395.
Booming Games (Malta) Limited
The AGCO found that Booming Games supplied Ontario slots with a prohibited auto-play feature for several months and did not monitor and test the games throughout their life.
Betty Gaming Ltd.
A defect in Betty.ca's age and eligibility controls let 23 people under 19 create accounts. Nine deposited and gambled; 14 created accounts without depositing.
Find a Casino by What Matters to You
77 regulated casinos span 221 game studios and 26 payment methods. Each category below has its own guide.
Which sites publish per-game RTP, and which ones just market a number.
Ranked by real withdrawal speed: the rail clock vs the casino clock.
Libraries, studios, jackpots and mechanics, and why a slot count is mostly marketing.
Who streams the same Evolution feed, and who has exclusive tables.
3:2 vs 6:5, and the table rules that beat the casino.
The wheel sets your edge, and no betting system beats it.
The best odds in the house, buried under the slots.
Direct iOS and Android links, plus browser-only availability.
Welcome offers decoded into the real wagering cost.
Every deposit and withdrawal rail, and the deposit-only trap.
The national top list, ranked by composite score.
AGCO-regulated Ontario sites, compared and scored.
Confirmed-live sites and registered Alberta operators.
Ontario fines, orders and proposed suspensions, counted once.
Start With the Exact Question
Age, verification, support, disputes and player controls have different rules and different next steps.
Legal gambling age
Online casino, casino-floor and retail lottery ages for all 13 jurisdictions.
Casino verification
Identity, age, location, deposit and withdrawal checks kept as separate stages.
Customer support
Live chat type, direct contacts and support hours for every regulated Ontario casino.
Withdrawal complaints
The next step for a pending, verification-held, released or refused payout.
Deposit limits
Player-set deposit, loss and time limits in Ontario and Alberta.
Responsible gambling
Direct help and self-exclusion scope for every province and territory.
New Casinos by Canadian Province
Canadian gambling law is local: Ontario and Alberta use different models, so each market has separate coverage.
New vs Established Casinos
Newer isn't automatically better. The useful comparison is the launch offer and product design against the longer track record of an established operator.
- A launch offer that may differ from longer-running brands.
- A newer interface or app design, where the product supports it.
- A new brand from an experienced regulated operator may use an established platform.
- Current terms, banking and game coverage can be compared directly from launch.
- A longer public track record on payout speed and complaint handling.
- Deeper game libraries and mature loyalty or VIP programs.
- Banking and withdrawal-limit history across more account cycles.
- A longer regulatory and operating history.
Either way, the floor is the same in a regulated market: registration, the operating agreement, certified games and player protections do not change with launch date. Prefer an established name? See the national top list.
New Online Casinos in Canada: FAQ
Straight answers on what is newest and Alberta's current market status.